User ID and password are required to enter the member's site.

Healthy Back Bag



TOP > About JAC > Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Japanese Association of Chiropractors 2017-2019 Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Honorary President Mr. Masao Akamatsu (former vice-minister of MHLW)
President Dr. Kei Takeyachi
Vice President Dr. Seigo Akeda
National Chief Director Dr. Shimon Takayanagi
National Director Dr. Shuhei Oguchi
Auditor Dr. Junya Kage
Regional Directors
Chairman of Hokkaido region Dr. Hidenori Yoshihashi
Chairman of Tohoku region Dr. Daisuke Nozaki
Chairman of Kanto Koshinetsu region Dr. Seigo Akeda
Chairman of Nishi Nihon region Dr. Junko Usuda
Chairman of Kyushu region Dr. Bungo Ishimaru
Executive Advisers
Executive Adviser (Profession) Dr. Seiichi Sato
Executive Adviser (Legislation) Dr. Yoshihiro Murakami
Executive Adviser (Research) Prof. Masayoshi Tsuruoka
Executive Adviser (Research) Prof. Seika Kamohara
Executive Adviser (Research) Dr. Yoshiaki Takeyachi
Legal Adviser (Lawyer) Mr. Yoshinori Nishimura
Audit Adviser (Accountant) Mr. Takeo Okuyama
Secretariat Ms. Kaori Yanagisawa

JAC Honor award recipients and JAC presidents

JAC deceased members